It’s Official! Lana Del Rey’s ‘Norman F**king Rockwell’ Has A Launch Date

Lana Del Rey stayed true to her phrase. Throughout a latest efficiency at Spain’s FIB Benicàssim Pageant, she promised Norman Fucking Rockwell would arrive in August. There was a catch, although. The chanteuse uncared for to announce an official launch date earlier than shifting on along with her set. Fortunately she didn’t go away us ready too lengthy. As we speak (July 31), she hopped on social media to substantiate that the long-awaited album arrives August 30. LDR additionally graced us with the official cowl artwork and tracklist. Shot by her sister Chuck Grant, it’s a pop art-inspired masterpiece that sees her posing with Duke Nicholson.

The tracklist homes beforehand launched gems “Mariners Condominium Complicated,” “Venice Bitch,” “hope is a harmful factor for a girl like me to have – however I’ve it” and her Chic cowl “Doin’ Time.” It additionally options the newly teased tracks “Fuck It I Love You” and “The Best.” Lana lately checked in from a video shoot for the latter songs, implying that one or the opposite stands out as the official lead single. Different songs I’m wanting ahead to incorporate “How To Disappear” and “The Subsequent Greatest American File.” That’s not all, both.

The hitmaker additionally shouted out among the staff behind the LP in her caption. That features Jack Antonoff, Rick Nowels, Zach Dawes and Laura Sisk. And identical to that, we all know a lot extra about certainly one of our most anticipated tasks from the latter half of 2019. Take a look at the duvet artwork and tracklist beneath.

On a scale of 1 to 10, how excited are you for Norman Fucking Rockwell? Tell us beneath, or by hitting us up on Fb and Twitter!

wordpress autoblog
amazon autoblog
affiliate autoblog
wordpress web site
web site growth


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *