Sheryl Crow groups with Chris Stapleton for “Inform Me When It’s Over”: Stream

On August 30th, Sheryl Crow will launch her remaining album. Entitled Threads, the 17-track assortment finds the veteran songwriter collaborating with plenty of fellow music luminaries, together with Stevie Nicks and Maren Morris (“Show You Fallacious”), St. Vincent, Keith Richards, Willie Nelson, Neil Younger, Mavis Staples, and extra. There’s additionally a posthumous collaboration with Johnny Money, “Redemption Day”.

In the present day, Crow has shared the album’s newest single: “Inform Me When It’s Over” that includes Chris Stapleton. Watch the music’s corresponding lyric video beneath.

On the heels of a shock jam session with Dolly Parton at Newport People Fest, Crow will embark on a brief headlining tour later this month. Stapleton, too, is on the highway at present.

Threads Tracklist:
01. Show You Fallacious (feat. Stevie Nicks & Maren Morris)
02. Reside Wire (feat. Bonnie Raitt & Mavis Staples)
03. Inform Me When It’s Over (feat. Chris Stapleton)
04. Story Of Every part (feat. Chuck D, Andra Day & Gary Clark Jr.)
05. Beware Of Darkness (feat. Eric Clapton, Sting & Brandi Carlile)
06. Redemption Day (feat. Johnny Money)
07. Cross Creek Highway (feat. Lukas Nelson & Neil Younger) (digital/bodily) / (feat. Margo Value & Neil Younger) (vinyl)
08. Every part Is Damaged (feat. Jason Isbell)
09. The Worst (feat. Keith Richards)
10. Lonely Alone (feat. Willie Nelson)
11. Border Lord (feat. Kris Kristofferson)
12. Nonetheless The Good Previous Days (feat. Joe Walsh)
13. Wouldn’t Need To Be Like You (feat. St. Vincent)
14. Don’t (feat. Lucius)
15. No person’s Good (feat. Emmylou Harris)
16. Flying Blind (feat. James Taylor)
17. For The Sake Of Love (feat. Vince Gill)

Revisit Crow’s current look on Kyle Meredith With…:

Hear through Apple Podcasts | Spotify | Google Play | Stitcher | Radio Public

wordpress autoblog
amazon autoblog
affiliate autoblog
wordpress web site
web site growth


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *