“Produce X 101” Group X1 Lands Spot In High 10 Of Billboard’s Social 50 Earlier than Debut

X1 entered two of Billboard’s charts earlier than their debut!

The 11-member challenge group was shaped by way of the Mnet survival present “Produce X 101,” which wrapped up with its finale on July 19. That is the present’s fourth season, and it has created the hit challenge teams I.O.I, Wanna One, and IZ*ONE. Whereas some followers of these teams have been dissatisfied up to now by the shorter size of their contracts, “Produce X 101” launched an prolonged contract for X1 with a size of 5 years. Two and a half of these years can be spent completely selling with the group.

Earlier than its launch, one of many objectives of this system this season was described as creating a worldwide idol group that would chart on Billboard. On August 13, Billboard up to date its weekly charts, and X1 has entered two charts for the primary time, even earlier than their official debut.

X1 takes No. 6 on the Social 50 chart, which Billboard describes as a “rating of the most energetic artists on the world’s main social networking websites. Artists’ reputation is decided by a components mixing their weekly additions of pals/followers/followers alongside with artist web page views and weekly tune performs, as measured by Subsequent Large Sound.”

On the Rising Artists chart, X1 grabs the No. 11 spot. This chart ranks the most well-liked “growing” artists of the week by utilizing the identical components because the Artist 100, which mixes artist exercise throughout a number of Billboard charts together with the Scorching 100, Billboard 200, and Social 50.

Whereas the Artist 100 ranks the most well-liked artists general, the Rising Artists chart excludes those that have already ranked within the High 25 of the Scorching 100 or Billboard 200 or have notched two or extra High 10 releases on Billboard’s “Scorching” tune style rankings or the consumption-based “High” album style charts.

X1 contains members Han Seung Woo, Kim Yo Han, Kim Woo Seok, Music Hyeong Jun, Cho Seung Youn, Son Dong Pyo, Lee Han Gyul, Nam Do Hyon, Cha Jun Ho, Kang Min Hee, and Lee Eun Sang. They’ll make their debut on August 27 once they launch the mini album “Quantum Leap.” Try their teasers right here!

How does this text make you are feeling?

wordpress autoblog
amazon autoblog
affiliate autoblog
wordpress web site
web site improvement


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *